BHS 2016 National Merit Scholarship Finalist

The National Merit Scholarship Program has determined which of the 16,000 Semifinalists named in September 2015 have met all requirements to advance to Finalist standing in the competition. All Finalists will be considered for the National Merit Scholarship to be offered in 2016. Congratulations to Andrew Giorgio, Maggie Liu, Emma Pierce-Hoffman, Anya Zhang, and Kaiwen Zhang for being selected as Finalist.

National Merit Scholarship Finalist, 2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s