Weekly Bulletin for Week of May 27th

 

 

WANT TO BE IN THE KNOW ABOUT BHS NEWS?

FOLLOW BHS ON TWITTER @BHSnewsblast

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

 

Monday, May 27,  2013 -Day1

Memorial Day, NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 – Day 2

Spring Athletic Awards Ceremony, 6:30 pm (various locations)

Graduation Rehearsal for Seniors, Field House, 10 am

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 – Day 3

Senior Service Day

Senior Cruise, Students arrive by 4:45 pm, leave BHS at 5:30 pm & return by 10:30 pm

 

Thursday, May30,  2013 – Day 4

Graduation Rehearsal for Seniors, Field House, 10 am

 

Friday,  May 31, 2013 – Day 5

Senior Awards Ceremony, Auditorium, 9 am

 

Saturday, June 1, 2013 – Day 6

SAT Testing, students arrive by 7:45 am

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

BHS Graduation, Sunday, June 2 at 3 pm

All Night Party after graduation begins at 9 pm until 5 am, cafeteria

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, June 4, Chenery Middle School, 7:30 pm

Science MCAS, Grade 9, Tuesday & Wednesday, June 4 – 5

PTO Meeting, Wednesday, June 5, BHS Library, 7:30 – 8:30 pm

Fall Sports Sign-up, Grades 9,10,11, Thursday, June 6, after school in various locations

Undergraduate Awards Ceremony, Friday, June 7, Auditorium, 8 am

ACT Testing, Saturday, June 8, students arrive by 7:45 am

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s