BHS Weekly Bulletin, 4/29

 

Weekly Bulletin for Week of April 29, 2013

WANT TO BE IN THE KNOW ABOUT BHS NEWS?

FOLLOW BHS ON TWITTER @BHSnewsblast

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

Monday, April 29,  2013 -Day1

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 – Day 2

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 – Day 3

 

Thursday, May 2,  2013 – Day 4

One Acts, Little Theater, 7 pm

Friday,  May 3, 2013 – Day 5

One Acts, Little Theater, 7 pm

 

Saturday, May 4,  2013 – Day 6

SAT & Subject Testing, students should arrive by 7:45 am

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Tech. Week for One Act Plays, April 29 – May 3

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, May 7, Chenery Middle School, 7:30 pm

Jazz Night, Tuesday, May 7, Auditorium, 7:00 pm

AP Exams, May 6 – May 17

PATRONS Meeting, Wednesday, May 8, Room #242, 7:30 pm

POMS Meeting, Wednesday, May 8, Conference Room, 7:00 pm

POPS Concert, Friday & Saturday, May 10& 11 Cafeteria, 6:30 pm

MCAS Testing, Math, Monday & Tuesday, May 13 and 14

Lillian Blacker Awards, Wednesday, May 15, Library, 6:30 pm

Mandatory Meeting for Seniors & their Parents, Thursday, May 16,Aud.,6:30 pm

BHS Jr/Sr. Prom, Friday, May 17, Westin/Copley Place, Promenade  in Auditorium., students 4 pm, parents at 4:30 pm

Last Day of Classes for Seniors, Friday, May 17

Senior Exams, May 20 –May 23

Early Release Day, Wednesday, May 22, 10:30 am,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s