Weekly Bulletin for Week of March 25, 2013

 

 

WANT TO BE IN THE KNOW ABOUT BHS NEWS?

FOLLOW BHS ON TWITTER @BHSnewsblast

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

Monday, March 25, 2013 -Day1

MCAS ELA COMPOSITION TEST

Passover Begins

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 – Day 2

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 – Day 3

Health Fair, Field House, 8 am – 1 pm

BHS Spring Chorus Concert, Auditorium, 7 pm

 

Thursday, March 28, 2013 – Day 4

English Language Arts Composition Make-up

Friday,  March 29, 2013 – Day 5

Good Friday, 3 Hour Early Release AT 10:30 AM

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Tuesday, April 2, Town Election

Tech Week for April Musical, April 1 – 5

POMS Meeting, Wednesday, April 3, Conference Room, 7 pm

END OF TERM THREE, Monday, April 8

BHS Spring Musical, Auditorium, April 4 -6, Thurs., Fri., Saturday, 7 pm also Sat. 2 pm

  All Town Chorus Concert, BHS Auditorium, Monday, April 8, 7 pm

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, April 9, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

PATRONS Meeting, Wednesday, April 10, Room # 242, 7:30 pm

PTO Meeting, Wednesday, April 10, BHS Library, 7:30 pm

ACT Testing, Saturday, April 13, students arrive by 7:45 am

Vacation Week, April 15 – 19

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, April 23, Chenery Middle School, 7:30 pm

Asian Culture Night, Saturday, April 27, Auditorium, 7:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s