BHS Weekly Bulletin Week of 3/11

 

WANT TO BE IN THE KNOW ABOUT BHS NEWS?

FOLLOW BHS ON TWITTER @BHSnewsblast 

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS 

Monday, March 11, 2013 -Day1

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 – Day 2

School Committee Meeting, Chenery Middle School, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 – Day 3

PATRONS Meeting, Room #242, 7:30 pm

3 Hour Early Release Day, 10:30 am

Winter Athletic Awards, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013 – Day 4

 

Friday,  March 15, 2013 – Day 5

All School Dance, ”Spring Fling,”   Cafeteria, 7 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, March 16, 2013 – Day 6

FBE Annual Fundraiser, Belmont Hill School, 6:30 pm

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Spring Sports Begin, Monday, March 18

Spring Band and Orchestra Concert, Monday, March 18, Auditorium, 7:00 pm

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, March 19, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

MCAS ELA Composition, Tuesday, March 19

Spring Begins, Wednesday, March 20

MCAS ELA Reading Comprehension, Thursday & Friday March 21-22

Passover Begins, Tuesday, March 26

Health Fair, Wednesday, March 27, Field House, 8 am – 1 pm

Good Friday, March 29, 3 Hour Early Release, 10:30 am

Tech Week for Spring Musical, April 1 – 5

POMS Meeting, Wednesday, April 3, Office Conference Room, 7 pm

END OF TERM THREE, MONDAY, APRIL 8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s