BHS Weekly Bulletin for March 4, 2013

 

WANT TO BE IN THE KNOW ABOUT BHS NEWS?

FOLLOW BHS ON TWITTER @BHSnewsblast

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

Monday, March 4, 2013 -Day1

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 – Day 2

School Committee Meeting, Chenery Middle School, 7:30 pm

 Wednesday, March 6, 2013 – Day 3

PTO Meeting, BHS Library, 7:30 pm

8th Grade Parent Night, Auditorium, 6:30 pm

POMS Meeting, Conference Room, 7:30 pm

 

Thursday, March 7, 2013 – Day 4

 

Friday,  March 8, 2013 – Day 5

Saturday, March 9, 2013 – Day 6

SAT Testing (Reasoning Test Only), Students report at 7:45 am

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

3 Hour Early Release Day, Wednesday, March13, 10:30 am

Winter Athletic Awards, Wednesday, March 13, 6:30 pm

PATRONS Meeting, Wednesday, March 13, Room# 242, 7:30 pm

All School Dance, Friday, March 15, BHS Cafeteria7 pm – 10 pm

FBE Annual Fundraiser, Saturday, March 16 Belmont Hill School, 6:30 pm

Spring Sports Begin, Monday, March 18

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, March 19, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

MCAS ELA Composition, Tuesday, March 19

Spring Begins, Wednesday, March 20

MCAS ELA Reading Comprehension, Thursday & Friday March 21-22

Passover Begins, Tuesday, March 26

Health Fair, Wednesday, March 27, Field House, 8 am – 1 pm

Good Friday, March 29, 3 Hour Early Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s