Weekly Bulletin for Week of February 11, 2013

 

WANT TO BE IN THE KNOW ABOUT BHS NEWS?

FOLLOW BHS ON TWITTER @BHSnewsblast

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

Monday, February 11, 2013 -Day1

AP Registration, Guidance Dept. 8am – 2:45 pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 – Day 2

AP Registration, Guidance Dept. 8am – 2:45 pm

School Committee Meeting, Chenery Middle School, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 – Day 3

AP Registration Guidance Dept. 8am – 2:45 pm

PATRONS Meeting, Room # 242, 7:30 pm

POMS Meeting, Office Conference Room, 7 pm

 

Thursday, February 14, 2013 – Day 4

AP Registration, Guidance Dept. 8am – 2:45 pm

 

Friday, February  15, 2013 – Day 5

AP Registration, Guidance Dept. 8am – 2:45 pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Winter Break   February 18 – 22

School Resumes, Monday, February 25

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, February 26, Chenery M.S., 7:30 pm

BHS Solo & Ensemble, Wednesday, February 27, Auditorium, 7 pm

PTO Meeting, Wednesday, February 27, BHS Library, 7:30 pm

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, March 5, Chenery M.S., 7:30 pm

8th Grade Parent Night, Wednesday, March 6, Auditorium, 6:30 pm

SAT Testing (Reasoning Test Only) student arrive by 7:45 am

3 Hour Early Release Day, Wednesday, March13, 10:30 am

Winter Athletic Awards, Wednesday, March 13, 6:30 pm

PATRONS Meeting, Wednesday, March 13, Room# 242, 7:30 pm

FBE Annual Fundraiser, Saturday, March 16 Belmont Hill School, 6:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s