BHS Weekly Bulletin for Week of January 21, 2013

  

WANT TO BE IN THE KNOW ABOUT BHS NEWS?

FOLLOW BHS ON TWITTER @BHSnewsblast

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

Monday, January 21, 2013 -Day1

Martin Luther King Day – NO SCHOOL

Martin Luther King Breakfast, 8:45 am – 12 o’clock noon BHS Cafeteria

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 – Day 2

School Committee Meeting, Chenery Middle School, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 – Day 3

Junior Future Planning Night, Auditorium, 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, January 24, 2013 – Day 4

End of Term 2

 

Friday, January  25, 2013 – Day 5

Saturday, January 26, 2013 – Day 6

SAT Testing, Students Report at 7:45 pm

Jr. District Auditions, location TBA

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Jeremy Kittle Concert, Friday, February 1, Auditorium, 7 pm

POMS Music Fundraiser, Saturday, February 2, Cafeteria, 7 pm

MCAS Biology Retest, Monday & Tuesday, February 4 – 5

A Cappella Concert, Monday, February 4, Auditorium, 7 pm

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, February 5, Chenery M.S., 7:30 pm

ACT Testing, Saturday, February 9, Students Report at 7:45 am

Semi-Formal Dance, Saturday, February 9, Cafeteria 7 pm – 10 pm

AP Registration Tuesday, Feb. 12- Fri. Feb. 16, Guidance Dept. 8am – 2:45 pm

PATRONS Meeting, Tuesday, February 13, Room # 242, 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s