Weekly Bulletin for the Week of December 10, 2012

SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS 

Monday, December 10, 2012 -Day1 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 – Day 2

School Committee Meeting, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 – Day 3

PTO Meeting, BHS Library, 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Band-a-Rama, Field house, 7 pm (snow date 12/13)

PATRONS Meeting, Room # 242, 7:30 pm- 9:30 pm

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012 – Day 4

Progress Reports due on Edline, Thursday, December 13, 9 am

Friday, December 14, 2012 – Day 5

 

Saturday, December 15, 2012 – Day 6

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, December 18, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

BHS Winter Concert, Wednesday, December 19, Auditorium, 7 pm

Winter Recess December 24 – 31

Classes Resume, Wednesday, January 2, Full Day of School

POMS Meeting, Thursday, January 3, Conference Room, 7 pm

Half – Year PE Contracts Due, Friday, January 4

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, January 8, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

PATRONS Meeting, Wednesday, January 16, Room # 242, 7:30 pm

PTO Meeting, Wednesday, January 16, BHS Library, 7:30 pm

Improv. Night, Friday, January 18, Little Theater, 7 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s