Weekly Bulletin for Week of November 26, 2012

 SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

Monday, November 26, 2012 -Day1

Winter Sports Begin

Sing-a-Rama, Auditorium, 7 pm (rain date 11/28)

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 – Day 2

School Committee Meeting, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

National Honor Society Induction, Auditorium, 7 pm – 9 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 – Day 3

PTO Meeting, BHS Library, 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Thursday, November 29, 2012 – Day 4

Friday, November 30, 2012 – Day 5

Saturday, December 1, 2012 – Day 6

SAT Testing, students arrive by 7:45 am

UPCOMING EVENTS

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, December 4, Chenery M.S. 7:30 pm

Bullying Prevention & Intervention Presentation by Dr. Englandar, Parent Presentation, Wednesday, December 5, Chenery MS Auditorium, 6:30 pm

Musical Auditions for Grease ,Thursday & Friday, December 6 & 7 2:30 pm – 7 pm

ACT Testing, Saturday, December 8, students report by 7:45 am

Band-a-Rama, Wednesday, December 12, Field House, 7 pm (snow date12/13)

PATRONS Meeting, Wednesday, December 12, Room # 242, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Progress Reports due on Edline, Thursday, December 13, 9 am

School Committee Meeting, Tuesday, December 18,Chenery M.S., 7:30 pm

BHS Winter Concert, Wednesday, December 19, Auditorium, 7 pm

Winter Begins, Friday, December 21

Winter Recess, December 24-31

School Resumes, Wednesday, January 2 For a Full Day of School

POMS Meeting, Thursday, January 3, Conference Room, 7 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s