BHS Weekly Bulletin for The Week of October 15, 2012

 SCHOOL DAY/NIGHT EVENTS

Monday, October 15, 2012 -Day1

Picture Retake Day, Back of the Auditorium (during free mods only)

Coffee & Conversation, Faculty & Staff, Mr. Richard’s office, 7 am- 9:15 am

Coffee & Conservation, Parents & Guardians, Mr. Richard’s office, 5 pm-6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2012 – Day 2

Wednesday, October 17, 2012 – Day 3

College Fair (Field House and Café, 7 pm)

Thursday, October 18, 2012 – Day 4

Friday, October 19, 2012 – Day 5

Saturday, October 20, 2012 – Day 6

PSAT Testing BHS  7:45 am

Connecting with Belmont, Cafeteria, 2 pm – 5 pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Parent/Teacher Conferences, Wednesday, October 24 6:30 pm– 8:30 pm,

Broadway Night, Thursday and Saturday, October 25 & 27, Little Theater, 7 pm

BHS Family Halloween Masquerade, Monday, October 29, Auditorium, 7 pm

POMS Meeting, Thursday, November 1, Office Conference Room 7 pm – 9 pm

MCAS Math Retest, Thursday & Friday, November 1 & 2

SAT Testing NOT AT BHS, Saturday, November 3

FBE Spelling Bee, November  3, Auditorium, 2 pm – 9 pm

End of Term 1 Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Early Release Day, Wednesday, November 7 10:30 am

Parent/Guardian/Teacher Conferences, Wednesday, November 7, 12 – 2 pm

Financial Aid Night, Wednesday, November 7, Little Theater, 6:30 pm

ELA MCAS Retest, Wednesday – Friday, November 7 – 9, 2012

Fall Play, “A Christmas Carol”, Auditorium, November 8,9,10, 2012 7 pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s